Spalding & District

Contact A Committee Member

To 'Return' to this page 'Press' your 'Return' key.

ChairGill Allen01775 766505
Vice ChairRoy Fisher
SecretarySylvia Bush
Treasurer/Membership SecretaryWendy McCallum
Groups Coordinator & Web ManagerKen Wakeford
Speaker FinderBernice Adcock
Committee MemberNeville Tunnicliffe
Committee MemberPhillip James.

To contact a particular Committee Member, please click the name below, a 'Contact Form' will be displayed for you to complete and then send. Your details will only be view-able by the contact you have chosen.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Please enter your own name and e-mail address

Now type your message or query here. (If you are a current member, please include your membership number if possible.) Then click the 'Send' button:

Click on a picture below to see it full-size.